top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTajias Angels GSD & Legacy Dobermans

So proud and blessed

I can even find all the words of how proud I am of my sweet Angels they did amazing in my eyes this weekend and I am so very proud of the wonderful competition they had This weekend as well there was a lot of amazing dogs there 😇and they all did such a wonderful amazing job. Had so much fun getting to see my amazing friends and dog world family y’all are awesome. Thank you so very much to all the wonderful judges as well for noticing my precious angels🥰. Thank you for a wonderful blessed weekend and look forward to many more 🙏😇


Ora

6x best of class

3 rd best female


Elias

6x best of class

6x best male

5x best of breed

2nd in Group


Griffin

6x best of class

6x best male

6x best of breed

3rd in group show 5

4th in group show 6


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page